Marketing and Creative Services Staff

Tim Beltran
Interim Director of Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu

Jennifer Lindsey
Marketing Strategist
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu


Michele Ross
Creative Services Manager
541-346-5397
mross@uoregon.edu


Creative Services

Kelly Copeland
Graphic Designer
541-346-5928
kellyc@uoregon.edu

Marlitt Dellabough
​Graphic Designer
541-346-1793
marlitt@uoregon.edu

David Goodman
Graphic Designer
541-346-2219
dgoodman@uoregon.edu

Tim Jordan
Graphic Designer
541-346-5280
tjordan@uoregon.edu

 

Shar Nelson
Copywriter and Editor
541-346-2128
sharleen@uoregon.edu

Scott Skelton
Senior Editor
541-346-2221
sskelton@uoregon.edu

JoDee Stringham
Graphic Designer
541-346-1593
jodees@uoregon.edu


Library Communications and Marketing

Lesli Larson
Director
Library Communications and Marketing

541-346-1946
lalarson@uoregon.edu

Amanda Garcia
Exhibit and Imaging Specialist
541-346-0761
amandag@uoregon.edu

Jason Stone
Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist
541-346-1459
jastone@uoregon.edu


Brand Management Trademark Licensing

Lisa Cannell
Assistant Director
541-346-6083
lcannell@uoregon.edu